Hi,
This is my website. (URL Removed by Staff)
I use Mindmaps (from Google Console) for this project.
This is used for saving and loading files from Google Drive.
To achieve this, follow the below steps.
- Goto (URL Removed by Staff)
- You can see the ‘Document’ dropdown menu on the upper right.
- Click ‘Document’->‘Open…’->‘Open’ beneath ‘Google Drive’
Recently I got a message from Google that, “[Action Advised] Manage your unused OAuth clients and protect your information”
It states that “the following projects that you manage have OAuth clients that have been inactive for at least 5 months, and will be deleted in 30 days unless you take action.”
But I get a lot of traffic to my website and many people use ‘Open/Save’ for Google Drive.
Please check the picture below about the traffic I get (it is retrieved from Google Console).
There you can see the visitor stats.
You can see that it is very much active.
Then, why did Google send me this message?
Do I need to do anything?
Thanks