Avoid this "Confirm to Use this photo" step when taking photo

I’d to take photo and save fast.

But everytime I shoot, it asks me to confirm to use this photo or not as shown in the below image.

Can we avoid this tep ?

No, there is no way I’m aware of to prevent confirmation to use the photo!

Thank you for confirm